Staff

Oscar Martinez: Chief Credit Officer, Senior Vice President

Email: omartinez@txcdc.com
Phone: 512-433-1797
As senior vice president of TxCDC, Oscar is responsible for TxCDC’s quality control process through supervising all loan packaging and processing services, including all financial analysis and submissions to the SBA Loan Processing Center. He oversees all loan servicing requests and provides guidance to staff members and consultants to ensure small business owners are provided expert advice and service. Read Full Bio

Blyth Rehberg: Vice President, Marketing and BDO Austin

Email: brehberg@txcdc.com
Phone: 512-433-1114
Blyth has been with TxCDC for seven years. In her current position, she provides training to lenders and conducts outreach to the financial and business community to increase awareness of TxCDC and the SBA 504 lending program. In addition, she manages the administrative functions of the office. Read Full Bio

Agueda “Agatha” Esparza: Packaging Manager

Email: aesparza@txcdc.com
Phone: 512-433-1100
Agatha works closely with clients and the Small Business Administration to assure service requests are timely and accurately handled. She assists with new project submissions and provides clients with guidance on loan package documentation. In servicing loans she supports staff members who monitor compliance of loan agreements and aids clients on payment modifications. She also is responsible for monitoring and reviewing loans to determine risk factors that may require attention to assure timely repayment of loans in the TXCDC portfolio. Read Full Bio

Corey Gaskill: Senior Loan Officer

Email: cgaskill@txcdc.com
Phone: 512-433-1175
Corey is a well-rounded veteran commercial lender with experience in big banks and community banks. He has amassed a sizable knowledge base across a broad range of banking products and services. His experience in business development and underwriting and portfolio management as well as his strong technical skills, organizational skills and customer service focus all add up to a valuable resource for borrowers and bankers alike. Read Full Bio

Paul Tovar: Board of Directors, Chairman and Manager

Email: ptovar@txcdc.com
Phone: 512-433-1175
An entrepreneur for 45 years, Paul Tovar founded TxCDC in 1981. In his role as chairman of the board and loan committee, Paul assists in developing new financial resources, marketing TxCDC’s financial programs and representing the company to private and public entities. Read Full Bio

Elizabeth Banda: Servicing Manager

Email: ebanda@txcdc.com
Phone: 512-433-1175

Noemi Torres: Loan Packaging, Closing Admin

Email: ntorres@txcdc.com
Phone: 512-433-1175

Paul Anthony Tovar: Servicing Officer

Email: patovar@txcdc.com
Phone: 512-433-1175